once more, with feelings

A thousand reasons I could give why it took this long but that would be digressing. And so without further ado, I gleefully announce that…

SOLILOQUY is back.

To all of those who contributed in giving the site some stat action despite the inactivity, thank you. Whether you really are awaiting for new posts or just stumbled upon SOLILOQUY in your quest for “Hizumi naked”, hats off still to you, dear visitors Smile

On a more serious note, this is actually the 2nd time SOLILOQUY will be revived. During the first revival, I vowed to post more often. Given the fact that the bulk of the site’s content were written around the third quarter of 2010, it’s safe to say that the objective was fulfilled. But the pressure to post as much as I can took its toll hence, the necessary break. This time around, I commit to putting more weight on quality rather than on quantity.

I do have now a lot of ideas that I’m raring to put into writing. Should they actually make it into print, please do share your thoughts with me too. And while you’re at it, how about dropping me a welcome note as well, eh?

Finally, here’s a little something to all of you Hizumi lovers out there.

HIZUMI almost naked
COME AND GET IT!
2 thoughts on “once more, with feelings”

  1. Glad to hear that you’re back in action. I feel like most of the blogs I follow regularly have slowed down or gone on hiatus; understandable as the 4th quarter of the year is a busy time, and challenging to keep a blog going while being immersed in all the peripheral chaos. As light + warmth return, at least for us northerners, it’d be good to see the blogs coming back as well. Welcome back, and I look forward to keeping up with you.

Leave a Reply

